Alittle Bit About Me…

ACCESS GRANTED
Name: Raymond Juan Batey Jr.
Birthday: December 8, 1989
Birthplace: Nashville, TN
Current Location: Nashville, TN
Eye Color: Medium Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6’2
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Handed
Your Heritage: Black/Native American
The Shoes You Wore Today: The ones I wear everyday
Your Weakness: Older women (mid/late 20s) and a nice laugh
Your Fears: not being successful
Your Perfect Pizza: All the meat toppings!
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Get A Job! LOL Simple, yet so hard!
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up: WHY?!?!
Your Best Physical Feature: Smile and Height (People tend to like this about me)
Your Bedtime: Come again?
Your Most Missed Memory: Fun Times With Patricia Ann! (My momma)
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi, but I grew up a Coke Boy! LOL
MacDonalds or Burger King: Burger King!
Single or Group Dates: Single, if it’s a real date.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: I’m not an Ice Tea person.
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Doesn’t everybody at some point?
Do you Sing: I can get my message/idea across very well
Do you Shower Daily: Yeah… I gotta stay fresh!
Have you Been in Love: I thought I was in love once…SIKE!
Do you want to go to College: I’m in college!
Do you want to get Married: Heck Yeah!
Do you believe in yourself:’ Yeah
Do you get Motion Sickness: Nope!
Do you think you are Attractive: Sometimes I do, Sometimes I don’t.
Are you a Health Freak: I want to be.
Do you get along with your Parents: I did when they were alive.
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yeah!
Do you play an Instrument: Nope, but I’m learning Piano
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Nope!
In the past month have you Smoked: Nope!
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Nope!
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Nope!
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yeah
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: I hate Oreos
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Yes
In the past month have you been on Stage: Yes, not performing, but helping.
In the past month have you been Dumped: Nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Nope, Sadly.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Nope
Ever been Drunk: Once when I was little (like 3 or 4) I’ve been told
Ever been called a Tease: Yeah.
Ever been Beaten up: Yeah by my sister all the time.
Ever Shoplifted: Nope
How do you want to Die: Happily, painlessly and quickly
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Successful
What country would you most like to Visit: Paris, France
In a Girl…
Favorite Eye Color: Doesn’t really matter. Just have pretty eyes
Favorite Hair Color: Black, but again, doesn’t matter
Short or Long Hair: Long Hair
Height: 5’0 to 5’10
Weight: Not too Overweight and we’re good
Best Clothing Style: Comfort yet sexy… yeah…
Number of Drugs I have taken: 0
Number of CDs I own: Too many too count
Number of Piercings: 0
Number of Tattoos: 0
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Too many!
~ by Raymond Batey on March 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
