Official Mixtape News!

The Writing Process is complete! Thank you guys! One Step is now done. two more to complete (production & post production) The name of the mixtape has changed, it is now officially titled “Tunnel Vision”. I’m looking for someone who is into R&B and Pop music to write me up an album review once I actually release it, later this year (is what I’m aiming for).  There are still 15 tracks, but I will really be releasing 21. 6 tracks will be bonus tracks leading up to the release date (one track a week or something). I will also be starting a new myspace music page/indabamusic page/ and facebook and twitter as well under the name Ray Lyric (new stage name! Like it? hate it?). Below is the official tracklist! (All tracks are produced by SoFoReal Productions)

Lyric Storm Productions Presents:   

Ray Lyric

Tunnel Vision


  1. Tunnel Vision
  2. Here To Party ( Feat. Raquel)
  3. Loss For Words
  4. Bad Boy
  5. Midas Touch
  6. Harder To Breathe
  7. Should’ve Seen it Coming
  8. Emergency (911)
  9. The Trickster
  10. Blank Canvas (Impatient)
  11. I Don’t Wanna Do This
  12. Temptation
  13. Love Me Like I Love You
  14. Skin 2 Skin
  15. No Encore

Bonus tracks

OCD leftovers & more!

  1. Name Exchange (No Need)
  2. Illusions
  3. Probably Heard me Say
  4. Bucket Of Ice
  5.  This Could Be Forever
  6. Darkside

~ by Raymond Batey on February 26, 2010.

One Response to “Official Mixtape News!”

  1. I love it Ray!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: